Fundamental Anomaly - V​/​A Resonance for Human Brains (2011​)​, Burning Trip Records

by Neural & Paranoiac



Burning Trip Records is back with another full-length release compiled by Paranoiac, Resonance For Human Brains. With this release the aim is to introduce new artists from around the world and to help take them one step further in the psychedelic scene. Showcased here is a wide variety of approaches to night-time psychedelic trance beginning with the deepest forest sounds, reaching into darkpsy, and concluding the flight at high tempos with brain-blasting psycore.


01 - Neural & Paranoiac - Fundamental Anomaly (74 BPM)
02 - Sishiva - Pitch Sombre (146 BPM)
03 - Trypta Mind - A Mid Winters Day Dream (147 BPM)
04 - Sishiva - Lila Maagia (152 BPM)
05 - Nilakshy - Space Chocolate (150 BPM)
06 - Calabi Yau - No Materia (152 BPM)
07 - Paranoiac - Inside (150 BPM)
08 - Amduscias Tales - Alien Pattern (153 BPM)
09 - Black Bird - Brotherhood Of Eternal Love (175 BPM)
10 - Nasgul - Snow Ghost (154 BPM)
11 - Ape Rape - Auton Mission (172 BPM)
12 - Phantom Deep - Earthly Delights (85 BPM)

Mastering: Paranoiac.
Artwork: Mettanoia in collaboration with Raulo.


released June 26, 2011




Neural Buenos Aires, Argentina

Psychedelic project made by Martin. After being part of two labels (one as co-director), in 2014 he joins Fractal Audio Machinery Records (Germany) as producer and continues his carreer from there, publishing his first album, reaching #4 on Ektoplazm chart, and being one of Ektoplazm's recommended albums of the year. Now he is working on new music, exploring new atmospheres and new techniques. ... more

contact / help

Contact Neural

Streaming and
Download help